Home > Student > Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events

School Calendar of Events - Term 2 / 2021

 

Date

Events / Activities

Remarks

22 Mar (Mon) School Reopens for Term 2  
 26 Mar (Fri) - 
12 Apr (Mon)
P6 Museum-based Learning: Asian Adventures
More details will be shared in PG message nearing the date 
26/3 - 6 RY
29/3 - 6 IN
5/4 - 6PE
9/4 - 6 GR
12/4 - 6RT 
 1 Apr (Thu)Annual Prize Presentation (APP) Ceremony 
The ceremony will be carried out during curriculum time and parents can view the ceremony online.

 
2 Apr (Fri)GOOD FRIDAYNO School for P1 to P6 Students
 12 Apr (Mon) P5 Study Skills Workshop
(2.00 p.m. - 5.00 p.m.) 
More details will be shared in PG message nearing the date                        
P5 Students
13 Apr (Tue) and
22 Apr (Thu)
Class Photo-Taking Sessions                 P1 to P6 students             
 20 Apr (Tue) and
26 Apr (Mon)
P4 Mid-Year Exam (MYE) Oral
*Please make the necessary transport arrangement for your child as the Oral Exam will be held in the afternoon after curriculum time. Student will be dismissed once he/she has completed the Oral Exam. Please refer to the letter on MYE which will be issued in Term 2,  Week 1 for details. 
P4 students 
 20 Apr (Tue),
22 Apr (Thu) and 
23 Apr (Fri)
P6 Mid-Year Exam (MYE) Oral 
*Please make the necessary transport arrangement for your child as the Oral Exam will be held in the afternoon after curriculum time. Student will be dismissed once he/she has completed the Oral Exam. Please refer to the letter on MYE which will be issued in Term 2, Week 1 for details.  
P6 Students 
 30 Apr (Fri)MYE Listening Comprehension Exam
(English and Mother Tongue) 
Please refer to the letter on MYE which will be issued in Term 2, Week 1 for details.
P4 and P6 Students 
 3 May (Mon)School Holiday (in-lieu of Labour Day on 1 May (Sat))NO School for P1 to P6 Students
 10 to 18 MayMYE Written Exam
Please refer to the letter on MYE which will be issued in Term 2, Week 1 for details. 
P4 and P6 Students
 19 May (Wed)MYE Higher Mother Tongue (HMT) Written Exam
Please refer to the letter on MYE which will be issued in Term 2, Week 1 for details.  
P6 Students taking HMT 
 13 May (Thu)Hari Raya Puasa NO School for P1 to P6 Students 
 25 May (Tue)P4 Financial Literacy Workshop
More details will be shared in PG message 
P4 Students 
 26 May (Wed)Vesak Day NO School for P1 to P6 Students 
 27 May (Thu)Parent-Child-Teacher Conference (PCTC) Session 1
2.30 p.m. to 5.00 p.m.
P1 to P5 (for parents of all students)
P6 (for parents of selected students) 
*Details on PCTC will be shared in PG message nearing the date. Students are encouraged to meet the teachers with their parents.
Last day of Term 2
for P1 to P6 Students
 
 28 May (Fri)Parent-Child- Teacher Conference (PCTC) Session 2 
8.00 a.m. to 3.00 p.m.
P1 to P5 (for parents of all students)
P6 (for parents of selected students)
NO School for P1 to P6 Students 
 29 May to 27 JunTerm 2 School Holidays NO School for P1 to P6 Students 
 29 May to 3 JunStudent Leadership Training (2 days)
    1. Senior Prefects Public Speaking Skill
    2. CCA Leaders and P4 Prefects Leadership Training
More details will be shared in PG message nearing the date
 Prefects and CCA Leaders
 28 Jun (Mon)School Reopens for Term 3