Home > Student > Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events

Date

Events / Activities

Remarks

11 Sep (Mon)First day of school for Term 4

 

15 Sep (Fri)PSLE Listening Comprehension 

Only P6 students are involved
No school for P1 to P5 students

26 Sep (Tue)P5 SA2 English Oral Exams (2.15pm to 6pm)


28 Sep (Thu)PSLE Written (English Language)
P3 Home-Based Learning
 

No school for P3 students

29 Sep (Fri)PSLE Written (Mathematics)
P2 Home-Based Learning
 

No school for P2 students 

2 Oct (Mon)PSLE Written (Mother Tongue)
P1 Home-Based Learning 

No school for P1 students  

3 Oct (Tues)PSLE Written (Science)

 

4 Oct (Wed)PSLE Written (Higher Mother Tongue)

 

6 Oct (Fri)Children's Day - School Holiday

 No school for P1 to P6 students

9 to 11 OctP2 SA2 Oral Exams (during curriculum time)

 

9 Oct (Mon)

P3 SA2 English Oral Exams (2.15pm to 5.15pm)
P4 SA2 Mother Tongue Oral Exams (2.15pm to 5.15pm)


11 Oct (Wed)P3 SA2 Mother Tongue Oral Exams (2.15pm to 5.15pm)
P4 SA2 English Oral Exams (2.15pm to 5.15pm)

 

12 to 13 Oct

P5 SA2 Mother Tongue Oral Exams (2.15pm to 6pm)


16 Oct (Mon)P2, P3, P4 & P5 SA2 English Language and Mother Tongue
Listening Comprehension Exam


18 Oct (Wed)

Deepavali – Public Holiday

No School for P1 to P6 students

19 to 20 Oct
23 to 24 Oct
PSLE Marking Exercise

No School for P1 to P6 students

27 Oct (Fri)P2, P3, P4 & P5 SA2 English Paper 1 & 2

* Early dismissal at 12.45 p.m. for P1 to P6 students from 27 Oct to 1 Nov.

30 Oct (Mon)P2, P3, P4 & P5 SA2 Mother Tongue Paper 1 & 2

 

31 Oct (Tue)

P2, P3, P4 & P5 SA2 Mathematics 

 

1 Nov (Wed)P3, P4 & P5 SA2 Science


2 Nov (Thu) 

P5 SA2 Higher Mother Tongue Paper 1 & 2

 

9 Nov (Thu)

School Administration Day

No School for P1 to P6 students

15 Nov (Wed)

Last day of school term


16 Nov (Thu) 

P1 to P5 Parent-Child-Teacher Conference (PCTC)  – 8am to 4pm 

No School for P1 to P6 students
17 Nov (Fri)Orientation Day for 2018 P1 

 No School for P1 to P6 students

18 Nov 2017 to
 1 Jan 2018
Term 4 School Holidays No School for P1 to P6 students 
 2 Jan 2018First day of school for academic year 2018
Temperature-Taking Exercise from 2 to 5 Jan 2018
Please ensure your child brings his/her oral digital thermometer from 2 to 5 Jan 2018.