Home > About Us > BVPS Staff > Teaching Staff 2018

Teaching Staff 2018

PRIMARY 1 FORM TEACHERS

Class Form & Co-Form Teachers Email Address
1 Graciousness Mdm Chan Hai Yen
Mrs Kenny Nathan
chan_hai_yen@moe.edu.sg 
somasundram_vijayarani@moe.edu.sg
1 Responsibility Mdm Tan Ming Say  
Mdm Rahayu
tan_ming_say@moe.edu.sg 
rahayu_mohamed_ali@moe.edu.sg
1 Integrity Nur Dhamirah
Mrs Dinah Tan
nur_dhamirah_pawi@moe.edu.sg
dinah_lim_hong_buay@moe.edu.sg
1 Perseverance Mrs Magdalene Sebastian
Mdm Lee Geok Puay
magdalene@christina_sebastian@moe.edu.sg
lee_geok_puay@moe.edu.sg 
1 Respect Mrs Evelyn Tan
Mdm Aida Noorwani
chia_sheng_nan_evelyn@moe.edu.sg
aida_noorwani@moe.edu.sg 
1 Harmony Mdm Azlinda 
Mdm Chen Shimin
azlinda_kamarudin@moe.edu.sg
chen_shimin@moe.edu.sg


PRIMARY 2 FORM TEACHERS

Class Form & Co-Form Teachers Email Address
Graciousness Mrs Wendy Kwek
Mr Muhammad Dzuhri 
chow_peck_yin_wendy@moe.edu.sg muhammad_dzuhri_juniwan@moe.edu.sg
ResponsibilityMiss Lee Lin
Miss Siti Aisyah
lee_lin@moe.edu.sg

2 IntegrityMs Yak Mui Mui
Mr Masnoraffis Masdil
yak_mui_mui@moe.edu.sg
masnoraffis_masdil@moe.edu.sg 
2 Perseverance Miss Lim Hwee Ching
Miss Rose Aizashira
lim_hwee_ching@moe.edu.sg rose_aizashira_aineh@moe.edu.sg
Respect Miss Tan Peck Har
Mr Wong Chea Chuen
tan_peck_har@moe.edu.sg
wong_chea_chuen@moe.edu.sg
Care Miss Kho Suat Ling Eunice
Miss Tan Siqi Angie
suat_ling_eunice_kho@moe.edu.sg
tan_siqi_angie@moe.edu.sg


PRIMARY 3 FORM TEACHERS

Class Form & Co-Form Teachers Email Address
3 Responsibility Mdm Nur Liyanna
Mdm Tan Jinxiu
nur_liyanna_maznin@moe.edu.sg
tan_jinxiu@moe.edu.sg 
3 IntegrityMiss Wang Jia
Mdm Chua Xingrou
wang_jia@moe.edu.sg
chua_xingrou@moe.edu.sg
 3 PerseveranceMdm Eliana Mohamed
Miss Florence Ong
 
eliana_mohamed@moe.edu.sg ong_kai_gim@moe.edu.sg 
3 Respect Mdm Jo Tang Wai Han
Mdm Tan Ya Xin
tang_wai_han@moe.edu.sg tan_ya_xin@moe.edu.sg
3 Care Mdm Nor Aidah
Mrs Liew Yian Wei
nor_aidah_duana@moe.edu.sg
loh_yian_wei@moe.edu.sg

PRIMARY 4 FORM TEACHERS

Class Form & Co-Form Teachers Email Address
4 IntegrityMiss Chwa Bee Lian
Mrs Audrey Wong
chwa_bee_lian@moe.edu.sg
toh_ling_hui_audrey@moe.edu.sg 
Perseverance  
Mdm Sriranjni
Miss Tan You Mei 
sriranjni_chuparmaniam@moe.edu.sg
tan_you_mei@moe.edu.sg 
4 Respect 
Mr James Koh Thiam Ming
Miss Lee Kit Beng
koh_thiam_ming@moe.edu.sg
lee_kit_beng@moe.edu.sg 
4 CareMdm Norezan Saim
Mdm Koh Yishan
norezan_saim@moe.edu.sg
koh_yi_shan@moe.edu.sg
4 Harmony Miss Martha
Mdm Valerine Chen
martha_gretchin_morais@moe.edu.sg
chen_aizhen@moe.edu.sg

PRIMARY 5 FORM TEACHERS

Class Form & Co-Form Teachers Email Address
5 GraciousnessMdm Rosvina Hamzah
Mr Adrian Poon
rosvina_hamzah@moe.edu.sg
poon_wei_sung_adrian@moe.edu.sg 
Responsibility 
Mrs Kumutha Selvan 
Mdm Suraya
kumutha_silvamany@moe.edu.sg
suraya_rahmat@moe.edu.sg
Perseverance 
Mrs Tan-Chng Miang Kee
Mdm Nageswari
chng_miang_khee@moe.edu.sg
nageswari_olaganathan@moe.edu.sg
5 RespectMdm Siti Shahira Bte Sapade
Mrs Chloe Wong 
siti_shahira_sapade@moe.edu.sg 
wong_soo_ching@moe.edu.sg
5 Care Miss Yong Li Ying Jayce
Mdm Ng Siew Hong
yong_li_ying_jayce@moe.edu.sg 
ng_siew_hong@moe.edu.sg
5 HarmonyMiss Toh Sze Ying
Miss Eileen Tan
toh_sze_ying@moe.edu.sg
tan_li_ling_eileen@moe.edu.sg 

PRIMARY 6 FORM TEACHERS

Class Form & Co-Form Teachers Email Address
6 Graciousness Miss Lim Soo Ee
Mdm Dominique Ang
lim_soo_ee@moe.edu.sg
ang_siok_kuwan_dominique@moe.edu.sg 
6 ResponsibilityMrs Serene Seah
Mdm Rebecca Goh
ng_tse_ern@moe.edu.sg
goh_tok_min@moe.edu.sg
6 Integrity Mrs Quek Sin Ee 
Mdm Ernita Yazid
ng_sin_ee@moe.edu.sg 
ernita_mohd_yazid@moe.edu.sg
6 Respect Mr Eddie Quek
Mdm Eddayana
quek_joo_hin_eddie@moe.edu.sg
eddayana_abdullah@moe.edu.sg
6 CareMrs Low May Yee
Mdm Eileen Chua 
lam_may_yee@moe.edu.sg
chua_ee_wen_eileen@moe.edu.sg
6 HarmonyMrs Yeo Soon Foong 
Mr Tan Yi Cong 
yeo_soon_foong@moe.edu.sg  tan_yi_cong@moe.edu.sg 


MOTHER TONGUE TEACHERS

CL Mdm Fong Mei Ying
fong_mei_ying@moe.edu.sg
CL Mdm Winnie Ho ho_yee_hin_winnie@moe.edu.sg
CL Mdm Rebecca Goh goh_tok_min@moe.edu.sg
CL Mdm Lee Geok Puay lee_geok_puay@moe.edu.sg
CLMdm Ng Siew Hong ng_siew_hong@moe.edu.sg
CL Mdm Tan Ya Xin tan_ya_xin@moe.edu.sg
CL Mdm Tan Jinxiu tan_jinxiu@moe.edu.sg
CL Miss Lim Hwee Ching
lim_hwee_ching@moe.edu.sg
CL Mr Wong Chea Chuen
wong_chea_chuen@moe.edu.sg
CL Mrs Tan-Chng Miang Kee chng_miang_khee@moe.edu.sg
CL Mdm Eileen Chua   chua_ee_wen_eileen@moe.edu.sg
CL Mdm Chen Shimin chen_shimin@moe.edu.sg 
CL Mdm Chua Xingrou chua_xingrou@moe.edu.sg 
CL Miss Tan You Mei tan_you_mei@moe.edu.sg 
CL Mdm Tan Ming Say tan_ming_say@moe.edu.sg 
ML Mdm Suraya suraya_rahmat@moe.edu.sg
ML Mdm Eddayana eddayana_abdullah@moe.edu.sg
ML Mdm Rohani Ishak rohani_ishak@moe.edu.sg
TL Mdm Sriranjni  sriranjni_chuparmaniam@moe.edu.sg
TLMdm Aida Noorwaniaida_noorwani@moe.edu.sg  
TLMdm Nageswarinageswari_olaganathan@moe.edu.sg

LEARNING SUPPORT TEACHERS

LSC Miss Roserose_aizashira_aineh@moe.edu.sg 
LSC Mdm Nor Aidah nor_aidah_duana@moe.edu.sg 
LSM Miss Tan Peck Har tan_peck_har@moe.edu.sg
LSMMdm Azlinda Bte Kamarudin azlinda_kamarudin@moe.edu.sg 
LSM Mrs Wendy Kwekchow_peck_yin_wendy@moe.edu.sg 
SDR Miss Toh Sze Ying toh_sze_ying@moe.edu.sg 
SDR  Mrs Magdalene Sebastian magdalene@christina_sebastian@moe.edu.sg 
SDR  Mrs Yap-Chng Suan Neo chng_suan_neo@moe.edu.sg  

ALLIED EDUCATORS

Teaching & Learning Mrs Kenny Nathan somasundram_vijayarani@moe.edu.sg
Teaching & LearningMr Masnoraffis Masdilmasnoraffis_masdil@moe.edu.sg 
Counselling Miss Sandra Tan sandra_tan_sai_leng@moe.edu.sg
Learning & Behaviour Support (LBS) Mrs Yap-Chng Suan Neo chng_suan_neo@moe.edu.sg 
Learning & Behaviour Support (LBS) Mdm Sulastri sulastri_kusen@moe.edu.sg 

ADJUNCT TEACHERS

1 Mrs Dinah Tan
2 Mrs Liew Yian Wei 
3 Miss Valerine Chen
Mdm Koh Yi Shan