Home > About Us > BVPS Staff > EXCO Members

EXCO Members


Name Appointment Email Address
Mdm Ivy Koh Principal bukitview_ps@moe.edu.sg
Mr Koor Siew Hwa
Vice-Principal (Academic)
bukitview_ps@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Irene Kwek
Vice-Principal (Administration) 
irene_kwek@moe.gov.sg
Ms Anna Lee Administration Manager anna_lee@moe.edu.sg 
Mrs Selena Ang
SSD ang_selena@moe.edu.sg
Miss Leong Sok Yee HOD / English leong_sok_yee@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Lee Lee Cheng HOD / Mathematics lee_lee_cheng@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Winnie Ho    
HOD / ICT ho_yee_hin_winnie@moe.edu.sg
Miss Raihanah Bte Mohd Yusop HOD / Science   raihanah_mohamed_yusop@moe.edu.sg 
Mdm Faith ChungHOD / Aestheticsfaith_chung_wai_teng@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Norsidah Suadi 
HOD / CCE & Pastoral Care norsidah_suadi@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Fong Mei Ying HOD / Mother Tongue fong_mei_ying@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Wendy Cheng
Year Head 
cheng_joo_hiang@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Audrey Wong Assistant Year Head toh_ling_hui_audrey@moe.edu.sg 
Miss Eileen Tan Assistant Year Head tan_li_ling_eileen@moe.edu.sg 
Miss Rose Aizashira LH / English
rose_aizashira_aineh@moe.edu.sg
Mr Adrian Poon SH / PE & CCA poon_wei_sung_adrian@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Eddayana Bte Abdullah  SH / Student leadership eddayana_abdullah@moe.edu.sg 

Miss Lee Kit Beng 

SH / Data & Info-Management

lee_kit_beng@moe.edu.sg 

Mdm NageswariSH /  Tamil Languagenageswari_olaganathan@moe.edu.sg