Home > About Us > BVPS Staff > EXCO Members

EXCO Members


Name Appointment Email Address
Mdm Ivy Koh Principal bukitview_ps@moe.edu.sg
Mr Koor Siew Hwa
Vice-Principal (Academic)
bukitview_ps@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Irene Kwek
Vice-Principal (Administration) 
irene_kwek@moe.gov.sg

Ms Anna Lee

Administration Manager

anna_lee@moe.edu.sg
Mr Muhd Kamil Operations Manager muhammad_kamil_abdul_rahman@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Selena Ang SSD  ang_selena@moe.edu.sg
Miss Leong Sok Yee HOD / English leong_sok_yee@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Lee Lee Cheng  HOD / Mathematics lee_lee_cheng@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Winnie Ho HOD / ICT ho_yee_hin_winnie@moe.edu.sg
Miss Raihanah Bte Mohd Yusop
HOD / Science  raihanah_mohamed_yusop@moe.edu.sg  
Mrs Josephine Ng HOD / Aesthetics chan_yu_ling_josephine@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Norsidah Suadi  HOD / CCE & Pastoral Care norsidah_suadi@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Wendy Cheng
Year Head 
cheng_joo_hiang@moe.edu.sg
Miss Rose Aizashira LH / English rose_aizashira_aineh@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Fong Mei Ying SH / MT & CME fong_mei_ying@moe.edu.sg
Mr Adrian Poon SH/PE & CCA poon_wei_sung_adrian@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Eddayana Bte Abdullah  SH/Student leadership & NE   eddayana_abdullah@moe.edu.sg 

Miss Lee Kit Beng 

SH / Data & Info-Management

lee_kit_beng@moe.edu.sg